Directory

Search


 

Butch, Suzanne
Butch, Suzanne

Suzanne Butch, MA, MLS(ASCP)CM, SBBCM, CLMCM
Adjunct Instructor
Email: butch@msu.edu

Kathy Doig
Doig, Kathy

Kathy Doig, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP)SHCM
Adjunct Professor, Emeritus

Office: 517-353-1985
E-mail: doig@msu.edu

Frances Pouch Downes
Downes, Frances Pouch

Frances Pouch Downes, MT(ASCP) Dr.P.H.
Professor
Phone: 517-884-4366
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: downesf@msu.edu

Tony Frith
Frith, Tony

Tony Frith
Adjunt Faculty
E-mail: frithton@msu.edu

Fritsma, George
Fritsma, George

George A. Fritsma, MS, MLS
Adjunct Instructor
Email: fritsmag@msu.edu

John Gerlach
Gerlach, John

John A. Gerlach, Ph.D., MT(ASCP), D(ABHI)
Professor, Director, and CLS Major Program Director
Phone: (517) 432-3467
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: gerlach@msu.edu

Kathy Hoag
Hoag, Kathy

Kathleen A. Hoag, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP)CM
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-353-3276
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: hoagk@msu.edu

Kate Fandrick
Kate Fandrick
Markstrom, Michelle "Mick"
Markstrom, Michelle "Mick"

Markstrom, Michelle "Mick"
Laboratory Coordinator
Phone (517) 884-7878
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: markstrm@msu.edu

Susan McQuiston
McQuiston, Susan

Susan McQuiston, J.D., MT(ASCP)
Instructor
Phone: (517) 432-2542
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: mcquist9@msu.edu

Leonel  Mendoza
Mendoza, Leonel

Leonel Mendoza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (517) 432-1234
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: mendoza9@msu.edu

Mikesh, Leann
Mikesh, Leann

Leann Mikesh Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: mikesh@msu.edu

Monahan, Jim
Monahan, Jim

Jim Monahan
Communications Coordinator
Phone: (517) 353-9225
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: monaha42@msu.edu

Rachel Morris
Morris, Rachel

Rachel Morris, Ph.D. MLT(ASCP)CM
Graduate Program Director and Teaching Specialist
Phone: (517) 432-2609
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: rlmorris@msu.edu

Nishizawa-Brennen, Yukari
Nishizawa-Brennen, Yukari

Yukari Nishizawa-Brennen, PhD, MLS(ASCP)CM, MT(Japan)
Assistant Professor Fixed-Term
Phone (517) 432-4470
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: nishiza1@msu.edu

Andrea Rafferty
Rafferty, Andrea

Andrea Rafferty
Curriculum Assistant
Phone: 517-884-3483
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: raffer24@msu.edu

Russell, Michelle
Russell, Michelle

Michelle Russell, MS, MLS(ASCP)CM
Graduate Program Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: 517-432-2559
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: russmich@msu.edu

Ellen Rzepka
Rzepka, Ellen

Ellen Rzepka
Office Supervisor/Fiscal Officer
Phone: (517) 432-2525
Fax: (517) 432-2006
e-mail: rzepka@msu.edu

David Thorne
Thorne, David

David Thorne, Ph.D., MT(ASCP)
Senior Specialist, Emeritus
Phone: (517) 353-7800
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: thorne@msu.edu

Raquel Rocha Vilela
Vilela, Raquel Rocha

Dr. Raquel Rocha Vilela, MS, PhD, MD
Belo Horizonte, Brasil
Adjunct Faculty