Toggle Accessibility Tools

Directory

Search


 

Barret Baxter Baxter, Barret

Barret Baxter
Communications Manager
Phone: (517) 353-9225
Email: baxterba@msu.edu

Suzanne Butch Butch, Suzanne

Suzanne Butch, MA, MLS(ASCP)CM, SBBCM, CLMCM
Adjunct Instructor
Email: butch@msu.edu

Kathy Doig Doig, Kathy

Kathy Doig, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP)SHCM
Adjunct Professor, Emeritus

Office: 517-353-1985
E-mail: doig@msu.edu

Frances Pouch Downes Downes, Frances Pouch

Frances Pouch Downes, MT(ASCP) Dr.P.H.
Professor
Phone: 517-884-4366
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: downesf@msu.edu

Kate Fandrick Fandrick, Kate

Kate Fandrick
Secretary
Phone:517-355-8242
Email:fandrick@msu.edu

Tony Frith Frith, Tony

Tony Frith
Adjunt Faculty
E-mail: frithton@msu.edu

George Fritsma Fritsma, George

George A. Fritsma, MS, MLS
Adjunct Instructor
Email: fritsmag@msu.edu

John Gerlach Gerlach, John

John A. Gerlach, Ph.D., MT(ASCP), D(ABHI)
Professor, Director, and MLS Major Program Director
Phone: (517) 432-3467
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: gerlach@msu.edu

Kathy Hoag Hoag, Kathy

Kathleen A. Hoag, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP)CM
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-353-3276
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: hoagk@msu.edu

Michelle Markstrom Markstrom, Michelle "Mick"

Michelle "Mick" Markstrom, H(ASCP)CM
Assistant Instructor
Phone (517) 353-3964
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: markstrm@msu.edu

Susan McQuiston McQuiston, Susan

Susan McQuiston, J.D., MT(ASCP)
Instructor
Phone: (517) 432-2542
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: mcquist9@msu.edu

Leonel  Mendoza Mendoza, Leonel

Leonel Mendoza, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (517) 432-1234
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: mendoza9@msu.edu

Leann Mikesh Mikesh, Leann

Leann Mikesh Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: mikesh@msu.edu

Rachel Morris Morris, Rachel

Rachel Morris, Ph.D. MLT(ASCP)CM
Graduate Program Director and Teaching Specialist
Phone: (517) 432-2609
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: rlmorris@msu.edu

Yukari Nishizawa-Brennen Nishizawa-Brennen, Yukari

Yukari Nishizawa-Brennen, PhD, MLS(ASCP)CM, MT(Japan)
Assistant Professor Fixed-Term
Phone (517) 432-4470
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: nishiza1@msu.edu

Andrea Rafferty Rafferty, Andrea

Andrea Rafferty
Curriculum Assistant
Phone: 517-884-3483
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: raffer24@msu.edu

Michelle Russell Russell, Michelle

Michelle Russell, MS, MLS(ASCP)CM
Graduate Program Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor
Phone: 517-432-2559
Fax: 517-432-2006
E-mail: russmich@msu.edu

Ellen Rzepka Rzepka, Ellen

Ellen Rzepka
Office Supervisor/Fiscal Officer
Phone: (517) 432-2525
Fax: (517) 432-2006
e-mail: rzepka@msu.edu

David Thorne Thorne, David

David Thorne, Ph.D., MT(ASCP)
Senior Specialist, Emeritus
Phone: (517) 353-7800
Fax: (517) 432-2006
E-mail: thorne@msu.edu

Raquel Rocha Vilela Vilela, Raquel Rocha

Dr. Raquel Rocha Vilela, MS, PhD, MD
Belo Horizonte, Brasil
Adjunct Faculty

Address

North Kedzie Hall
354 Farm Lane, Room N322
East Lansing, MI 48824-5672
  (517) 353-7800
  (517) 432-2006
  Map